Deerfield

Agronomy

Matthew Lesko

Matthew Lesko

Senior Agronomist

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
matt@deerfieldagservices.com

Allie Chilson

Allie Chilson

Agronomy Customer Service/Accounting

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
allie@deerfieldagservices.com

Grain

Equipment

Travis Wright

Travis Wright

Equipment Department Manager

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
twright@deerfieldagservices.com

Dean Wolf

Dean Wolf

Precision Plant Sales & Service

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
dean@deerfieldagservices.com

Office Staff

Chris Swisher

Chris Swisher

Systems Administration

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
cswisher@deerfieldagservices.com

Rene’ Sams

Rene’ Sams

Administrative Assistant

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
rsams@deerfieldagservices.com

Carolyn Caldwell

Carolyn Caldwell

Administrative Assistant

330-584-4715 or 800-589-8606
ccaldwell@deerfieldagservices.com

Volant

Agronomy

Grain

Sarah Hanson

Sarah Hanson

Grain Originator

724-533-8004 or 800-358-9200
sarah@deerfieldagservices.com

Adam Carter

Adam Carter

Grain Superintendent

724-533-8004 or 800-358-9200
acarter@deerfieldagservices.com

Office Staff

Louisville

Kinsman

Massillon

Adam Moodt

Adam Moodt

Massillon Grain Facility Manager

330-584-4715 or 800-358-9200
adam.moodt@deerfieldagservices.com